Schedules

Driver Education

AVAILABLE DATESDAYS OF WEEKTIME
July 11-14Monday-Thursday9am-5:30pm
July 18-21Monday-Thursday9am-5:30pm
July 25-28Monday-Thursday9am-5:30pm
August 1-4Monday-Thursday9am-5:30pm
August 20, 21, 27, 28 Sat, Sun, Sat, Sun9am-5:30pm
September 10, 11, 17, 18 Sat, Sun, Sat, Sun9am-5:30pm
September 24, 25 and October 1, 2 Sat, Sun, Sat, Sun9am-5:30pm
October 8, 15, 22, 29 Saturdays Only9am-5:30pm
November 5, 6, 12, 13 Sat, Sun, Sat, Sun9am-5:30pm
November 19-22 Saturday-Tuesday9am-5:30pm
December 3, 4, 10, 11 Sat, Sun, Sat, Sun9am-5:30pm
December 27-30 Tuesday-Friday9am-5:30pm

Defensive Driving/Driver Improvement

DATESARRIVE BYBREAK TIME
SUNDAY June 26 from
9am-4pm
arrive at Barber’s or login on zoom by 8:45am(Lunch Break 12-1)
Thursday June 30 from 3pm-10pmarrive at Barber’s or login on zoom by 2:45pm(Dinner Break 6-7)
SATURDAY July 2 from 9am-4pmarrive at Barber’s or login on zoom by 8:45am(Lunch Break 12-1)
Thursday July 7 from 3pm-10pmarrive at Barber’s or login on zoom by 2:45pm(Dinner Break 6-7)
SUNDAY July 10 from 9am-4pmarrive at Barber’s or login on zoom by 8:45am(Lunch Break 12-1)
Thursday July 14 from 3pm-10pmarrive at Barber’s or login on zoom by 2:45pm(Dinner Break 6-7)
SATURDAY July 16 from 9am-4pmarrive at Barber’s or login on zoom by 8:45am(Lunch Break 12-1)
Thursday July 21 from 3pm-10pmarrive at Barber’s or login on zoom by 2:45pm(Dinner Break 6-7)
SATURDAY July 23 from 9am-4pmarrive at Barber’s or login on zoom by 8:45am(Lunch Break 12-1)
Thursday July 28 from 3pm-10pmarrive at Barber’s or login on zoom by 2:45pm(Dinner Break 6-7)
SATURDAY July 30 from 9am-4pmarrive at Barber’s or login on zoom by 8:45am(Lunch Break 12-1)

DUI/Risk-Reduction

Classroom DATESTime
Sat, June 25 and Sun, June 269am-6pm (Lunch 1-2)
ends Mon Night, June 276pm-10pm
WEEKDAY CLASS
Starts Tues. June 28

9am-1pm
Wed. June 29 and Thurs. June 309am-6pm (Lunch 1-2)
Starts FRIDAY, July 16pm-10pm
Sat. July 2 and Sun. July 39am-6pm (Lunch 1-2)
Sat, July 9 and Sun, July 109am-6pm (Lunch 1-2)
ends Mon Night, July 116pm-10pm
Sat, July 16 and Sun, July 179am-6pm (Lunch 1-2)
ends Mon Night, July 186pm-10pm
WEEKDAY CLASS
Starts Tues. July 19

9am-1pm
Wed. July 20 and Thurs. July 219am-6pm (Lunch 1-2)
Sat, July 23 and Sun, July 249am-6pm (Lunch 1-2)
ends Mon Night, July 256pm-10pm
Sat, July 30 and Sun, July 319am-6pm (Lunch 1-2)
ends Mon Night, August 16pm-10pm
WEEKDAY CLASS
Starts Tues. August 2

9am-1pm
Wed. August 3 and Thurs. August 49am-6pm (Lunch 1-2)