All Schedules and Links to Register Below

DUI Risk Reduction Program Schedule

DUI Classroom DATES are for Zoom and/or In-PersonPurchase below, no later than 2 hours before the class start time
WEEKDAY
Tuesday July 16 from 10am-2pm, Wednesday July 17 & Thursday July 18 from 9am-6pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKEND
Saturday, July 20 & Sunday, July 21 from 9a-6p and ends Monday, July 22 from 6:15pm- 10:15pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKDAY
Tuesday July 23 from 10am-2pm, Wednesday July 24 & Thursday July 25 from 9am-6pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKEND
Saturday, July 27 & Sunday, July 28 from 9a-6p and ends Monday, July 29 from 6:15pm- 10:15pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKDAY
Tuesday July 30 from 10am-2pm, Wednesday July 31 & Thursday Aug 1 from 9am-6pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKEND
Saturday, Aug 3 & Sunday, Aug 4 from 9a-6p and ends Monday, Aug 5 from 6:15pm- 10:15pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKDAY
Tuesday Aug 6 from 10am-2pm, Wednesday Aug 7 & Thursday Aug 8 from 9am-6pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKEND
Saturday, Aug 10 & Sunday, Aug 11 from 9a-6p and ends Monday, Aug 12 from 6:15pm- 10:15pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKNIGHT
August 12-16
Monday-Friday 6:15pm-10:15pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKDAY
Tuesday Aug 13 from 10am-2pm, Wednesday Aug 14 & Thursday Aug 15 from 9am-6pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKEND
Saturday, Aug 17 & Sunday, Aug 18 from 9a-6p and ends Monday, Aug 19 from 6:15pm- 10:15pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKDAY
Tuesday Aug 20 from 10am-2pm, Wednesday Aug 21 & Thursday Aug 22 from 9am-6pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKEND
Saturday, Aug 24 & Sunday, Aug 25 from 9a-6p and ends Monday, Aug 26 from 6:15pm- 10:15pm
REGISTER NOW
WEEKDAY
Tuesday Aug 27 from 10am-2pm, Wednesday Aug 28 & Thursday Aug 29 from 9am-6pm
REGISTER NOW

Defensive Driving / Driver Improvement Program Schedule

DATES are for Zoom and In-PersonARRIVE or LOGIN BYBREAK TIME
SATURDAY September 16 from 9:30am-4:30pm9:15am(Lunch Break 12:30-1:30)
Sep 19 & 20 (Tues & Wed night) from 5:30pm-8:30pm5:15pmNO BREAK 2 NIGHTS
Wednesday September 20 from 10:30am-5:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
Thursday September 21 from 10:30am-5:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
SATURDAY September 23 from 9:30am-4:30pm9:15am(Lunch Break 12:30-1:30)
Sep 26 & 27 (Tues & Wed night) from 5:30pm-8:30pm5:15pmNO BREAK 2 NIGHTS
Wednesday September 27 from 10:30am-5:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
Thursday September 28 from 10:30am-5:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
SATURDAY September 30 from 9:30am-4:30pm9:15am(Lunch Break 12:30-1:30)
Oct 3 & 4 (Tues & Wed night) from 5:30pm-8:30pm5:15pmNO BREAK 2 NIGHTS
Wednesday October 4 from 10:30am-5:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
Thursday October 5 from 10:30am-5:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
SATURDAY October 7 from 9:30am-4:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
Oct 10 & 11 (Tues & Wed night) from 5:30pm-8:30pm5:15pmNO BREAK 2 NIGHTS
Wednesday October 11 from 10:30am-5:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
Thursday October 12 from 10:30am-5:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
SATURDAY October 14 from 9:30am-4:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
Oct 17 & 18 (Tues & Wed night) from 5:30pm-8:30pm5:15pmNO BREAK 2 NIGHTS
Wednesday October 18 from 10:30am-5:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
Thursday October 19 from 10:30am-5:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
SATURDAY October 21 from 9:30am-4:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
Oct 24 & 25 (Tues & Wed night) from 5:30pm-8:30pm5:15pmNO BREAK 2 NIGHTS
Wednesday October 25 from 10:30am-5:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
Thursday October 26 from 10:30am-5:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)
SATURDAY October 28 from 9:30am-4:30pm10:15am(Lunch Break 1:30-2:30)

Driver Education Schedule (Joshua’s Law)

AVAILABLE DATESDAYS OF WEEKTIME
July 15-18 (FULL)(Monday-Thursday) FULL9am-5:30pm (FULL)
July 22-25 (FULL)(Monday-Thursday) FULL9am-5:30pm (FULL)
July 29-Aug 1 (FULL)(Monday-Thursday) FULL9am-5:30pm (FULL)
August 17, 18, 24, 25(Sat and Sun 2 weekends)9am-5:30pm
September 7, 14, 21, 28(4 Saturdays)9am-5:30pm
October 5, 6, 12, 13(Sat and Sun 2 weekends)9am-5:30pm
October 19, 20, 26, 27(Sat and Sun 2 weekends)9am-5:30pm
November 2, 3, 9, 10(Sat and Sun 2 weekends)9am-5:30pm
November 16, 17, 23, 24(Sat and Sun 2 weekends)9am-5:30pm
November 23-26Thanksgiving (Sat-Tues)9am-5:30pm
December 7, 8, 14, 15(Sat and Sun 2 weekends)9am-5:30pm
December 27-30(Friday-Monday)9am-5:30pm
January 2-5(Thursday-Sunday)9am-5:30pm