Classroom Instruction Only – 30 hours

$125.00

Most Popular with 40 Hour Parent Taught Students

Barber’s highly recommends that this be the last resort to meet Georgia’s Joshua Law requirements. However, some students because of economic reasons choose a 40 hour Behind-the-Wheel parent taught program and a traditional classroom competent from Barber’s. All financial incentives from the state and your insurance company are lost if you choose a parent taught program.

*You may not receive a 10-20% insurance discount as well as a $150.00 Georgia Tax Credit.

View Class Schedules

Select the first day of your classroom instruction below.



Description

This is the basic 30 hours of classroom instruction required for Driver Education.

In the classroom, you will learn more on the rules of the road, identifying hazards, how to avoid collisions, trip planning, car maintenance, and how to change a tire.

Additional information

Classroom Instruction

30 Hours